Girl You’re My Angel, You’re My Darling Angel

Hey Luffs!  So one thing you’ve got to know about me is that I am a huge book worm.  I love to read!  It’s actually an addiction.  If I get hooked on a series, my friends know they won’t see me for a couple of days!  It’s that intense.  I love supernatural books the most because I’m a huge dork.  Right now, I’m on an angel/fallen angel kick.  I just finished “The Premonition Series” by Amy A. Bartol.  There’s 4 books in the series so far, a 5th one is due to come out soon (omg I’m dying!)  It is SOOOO good and I’m having a total book hangover right now while waiting for the 5th one to come out!  The story centers around Evie Claremont.  It begins with her finding out that she’s an angel of sorts and then progresses into her dangerous encounters along the way.  Of course no story is complete without a love interest thrown in.  Well, Evie is lucky enough to have four love interests (lucky bitch!)  Gotta love those love pentagons!  Anyways, I don’t want to give anything away from the book in case you’d like to read it!  Anyways, since I love the characters SO much I couldn’t help coming up with an Evie Claremont outfit!

EvieClaremont2

“Genevieve, do ye have any other clothes?” Faolan asks me as we near huge doors at the end of the hallway.

“It’s all kind of like this.  Why?” I ask as we stop at the closed doors.

“Well, when ye walk, yer legs are so – da straps ta yer garters keep showing as yer dress inches up – ’tis teasing da fellas is all – ’tis so sexy,” Faolan stammers.

I blush and Eion whispers to Lachlan, “I luv it when she does dat.”

Want your own love pentagon?

Skin:  :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Portia ] – [ sunkissed ]
Eyes:  pc eyes classic – november ice
Eyelashes:  DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Hair:  TRUTH HAIR Kasia –  reds02
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails
Make Up:  cheLLe (blush) Everyday Blush 2
MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Sunny2 – black
Dress:  [GLUE INK] OhLaLa Dress ( Black)
Garter & Stockings:  J’s Lace-up CORSET (Garter and Stockings only)
Wings:  Material Squirrel – Charmeine Mini Angel Wings 4.3.2 (I dyed the white ones red)
Locket:  Eolande’s Muerto Cameo Earrings & Locket
Shoes:  [R3] – Sierra Heels [V2]

Pose:  Diesel Works Poses – Daisy8

One thought on “Girl You’re My Angel, You’re My Darling Angel

Leave a Reply

