I’m like a Bird, I’ll only Fly away

Hey Luffs!  I’ve got this badass outfit to flaunt today.  I was doing my usual “I’m bored, lets see if there’s anything good up on marketplace” hunt and I found this awesome mesh bodysuit from TattooArt.  I love the detail on it and it is super sexy.  Mesh is sometimes awkward on my body type because I’m short but a bit curvy, but luckily for me, this bodysuit fit like a glove.  I paired it up with this mask that I won a couple weeks ago from the Fantasy Gatcha Carnival.  The carnival ended last week, but don’t fret if you missed it, another one will be happening in October!  Gatchas are my weakness, I managed to spend ridiculous amounts of linden at gatcha events!  Last but not least, I’m rocking this tattoo from Glue Ink.  I’m kind of a minimalist when it comes to tattoos, but I love this one, because its all black accent for a few red accents on the leaves.  Hope you enjoy the outfit!

BirdsofPrey

If you’re a bird, I’m a bird…

Skin:  :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Portia ] – [ sunkissed ]
Eyes:  **pc eyes – pearl – m/r – clear pond
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Hair:  ::Exile:: American Woman: Raven
Nails:  Mstyle EDGE Nails – Black
Make Up:  cheLLe (blush) Everyday Blush 2
MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Sunny2 – black
Tattoo: [GLUE INK] Adahlia Leg Tattoo
Bodysuit:  TattooArt Mesh Bodysuit Black
Owl Mask:  {KD} Owl Mask – Rare – White
Collar:  *L.inc* Bound Collar Black
Ring:  {mE} Pansy Ring SILVER  ~ by mE Jewelry
Shoes:  Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

Pose:  //elephante poses// Every Breath #3

 

*Note I feathered out the hair a little bit to go with the theme, so the hair inworld may look slightly different than pictured here.*

Leave a Reply

