And I Won’t Change, for the Glamorous

‘Ello Luffs!  I am having such a bad case of insomnia right now!  It’s 11am and I haven’t been to bed yet, so I apologize in advance if I’m all over the place!  At least I’m using my insomnia productively right?  I’ll sleep when I’m dead.  Anyways! I got a super sexy, super classy outfit to rock today!  I got this jumpsuit by Ricielli Mesh from The Dressing Room.  I have never owned any of this creator’s designs before, but if this is a representation of the sexy clothing they create, you bet your booty I’ll be buying more of their items!  I paired this outfit with these stellar shoes from Tarashoes.  You can wear them with or without a bow on the back of them.  I opted not to wear the bow here because it was silver and it would clash with the gold.  The nail polish options on the shoe’s hud are fantastical!  There’s all sorts of colors and funky designs to choose from!  Lastly,  I LOVE this hair from Exile.  (actually I love every hair from Exile if I’m being honest!)  It’s called Untouched for good reason.  It reminds me of my hair RL when I don’t style my hair and it gets all crazy wavy!  Except SL hair doesn’t get frizzy, PHEW!  Anyways, I must go chug large amounts of coffee now!  Enjoy the outfit!

WhattoWear

Feeling glamorous?

Skin:  :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Portia ] – [ sunkissed ]
Eyes:  **pc eyes – pearl – m/r – clear pond
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Hair:  ::Exile:: Untouched: Chardonnay
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails
Make Up:  cheLLe (blush) Everyday Blush 2
{D.A} Smudged Metallic Underliner Gold
Dress:  Ricielli Mesh –  PAPI II jumpsuit – The Dressing Room Fusion
Necklace:  MG – Necklace – Pearls – Combo Sets and Singles – WHITE
Shoes:  {TARAshoes} ERA High Heels White

Pose:  Label Motion – Draya Pose 4

 

2 thoughts on “And I Won’t Change, for the Glamorous

Leave a Reply

