This is it, the Apocalypse

Helloooo!  So another store that I’ve basically conquered all of is Luck Inc.  I love their clothing, its stylish, a little slutty, and good quality!  What more could you need?  Clearly, you can see what I mean about conquering the store since 3 of the items I’m wearing in this outfit is from there!  The dress I’m wearing was put out awhile ago but the reason why I’m blogging it now is because I’m super excited that the creator made appliers for their older stuff!  I do love this dress though because it can be worn it as shown, or you can pull open the top if you want to be a bit more….risque.   I have a thing for fallen angels so I paired up my outfit with these cute wings from Delicious.  It’s hard to see in the picture but they actually have a chain connecting the wings and then the chain drops in the middle and there’s a little cross attached at the end.  I love Delicious, because I’m an accessory girl.  I believe accessories make an outfit and Delicious happens to have all sorts of interesting accessories!  Anyways, check out the outfit, hope you like!

AngelofVengence


Skin:  :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Portia ] – [ sunkissed ]
Eyes:  **pc eyes – pearl – m/r – clear pond
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Hair:  [e] Only – Black 04
Nails:  Mstyle EDGE Nails – Black
Make-Up:  BARBIEDOLL Lustful Lipstick 03
Boobs:  Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Dress:  *Linc*Open Buttoned Dress White
Tights:  *blowpop* Seamed Fishnet Tights w/Panty -Black
Wings:  [..::DeliciouS::..] Black wings
Bracelet:  – .HoD. – Fallen Bracelet
Ring:  *Linc* Finger Tapes Dollarbie
Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black
Piercing:  [ni.Ju] Mera Piercing
Shoes:  TEN”10 Megas boots black
Gun:  ::: Brutal Weapons ::: Desert Eagles

Pose:  //elephante poses// Dani California

Leave a Reply

