I Should Have Bought You Flowers

Hellooo my Luffers!  Today I have one of my besties blogging with me!  Her name’s Serenity but I call her Twinnie because we are legit the same person.  We’re not twins in the physical sense, but we have the exact same personality, sarcastic as hell!  Anyways, I chose her to blog with me today because we both had this similar outfit.  When I asked her to make her style card for me, it turns out that ironically our outfits were from the same place, May’s Soul.  I found May’s Soul pretty recently when I went to the Fantasy Fair about a month back.  I love their style, its different. Everything has a sort fantasy theme heading into a little of a gor theme.  I’m not involved in gor, but I do so love a lot of gor styles.  Also, Serenity and I both were wearing these N-core feet.  I got mine forever ago, so apparently I have the older version of them *grumbles* but I don’t care I still love them!  I’m also blogging this hella cool skin from Al Vulo!   What makes it hella cool you ask?  Well its a FREE group gift this month!  All you need to do is put on you Al Vulo group tag (also free) and head on down there!

FlowerPower

On Katerina:
Skin:  [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Arya 2 ] – [ -Supporter ] group gift
Eyes:  pc eyes classic – gold rain
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Hair:  [LeLutka]-TREND hair/Light Brunette
Nails:  *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails
Outfit:  * May’s Soul* Summer girl
Feet:  N-core FEET

On Serenity:
Skin:  [PF] Kumi <Ivory> – Lt. Smokey/ Smokey
Make Up:  [PF] <Ivory> – Lip Glaze – Salisa
Blacklace Beauty Blush Pink
Eyes:  LAQ ~ Dazzling Dark Eyes
Ears:  [bubble] Small & Simple Pierced Elf Ears
Hair:  .ploom. Kelsey – Monotone
Tattoo:  Live and Let Die by Endless Pain
Headband: *May’s Soul* Eti camisk pink
Shirt:  *May’s Soul* Eti camisk pink
Jeans:  *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Dark Blue w/ Slim Cuffs
Necklace:  Couple Necklace (Personal Item)
Nails:  [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] MESH SQUARE NAILS – Plain Pack Lacquer
Feet:  N-core Tip Toe BAREFEET (Mesh)

Pose:  GLITTERATI – We may or may not do it – Closed inworld, marketplace only

One thought on “I Should Have Bought You Flowers

  1. Can I only say exactly what a relief to get someone who really knows precisely what theyre referring to on the internet. You actually know how to carry an issue in order to light and make it essential. More people have to read this as well as understand this aspect of the tale. I find it difficult to believe you are not more popular simply because you definitely have the gift.

Leave a Reply

