And all this Devotion was Rushing out of me

Hello my Luffers!  I’ve got another oh-so-sexy outfit to show off today!  I was collared in SL for a reallllly long time to a fantastic Master, so BDSM themed outfits sort of rubbed off on me after awhile!  So today I’ve got one of those for you!   Now, my ex-Master used to love to make me a pony-girl solely because he knew how much I hated it! lol  But…I found these awesome pony ankle boots from, *~Ri!~*, that I don’t mind rocking!  This is because you can change the sole of the boot to be either a hoof mark, a deer erm foot mark, or a kitty paw mark.  I, of course, being neko about 25% of the time in SL decided to opt for the kitty paw mark which makes these pony boots super in my book!  Then I grabbed this awesome gag from .:: Fear Us ::. to add to the outfit.  This gag rocks because it not only acts as a gag but you can also use it as a blindfold, or you can get a bit more stylish with it by having it cover one eye, drape across your nose, or wear it up on your forehead! (Please do note that the gag has no scripts so it will not actually gag or blind your avi)  Lastly, I am a BIG fan of corsets.  My SL self has a ton and then my RL self may quite possibly have a few as well 😛  So it is no wonder that I LOVED this corset from The Plastik!  The best part…it comes with 3 different corsets for 1 price!  Oh hell yea!  Enough about the outfit, just check it out!

BoundAngel

Skin:  [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Sally] – [ black Sunkissed ]
Eyes: pc eyes classic – gold rain
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Hair:  [LeLutka]-TREND hair – Pitch
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Manicure – Sculpted Prim Nails
Make-Up:  {D.A} Smudged Metallic Underliner Silver
Tattoo:  R&S :: Your Cocain :: Be free
Corset:  :[P]:-Daunting Fate Corset:// Girls Night Out
Panties:  *BOOM* My Milkshake (pitch)
Blindfold:  .:: Fear Us ::. Blindfold
Collar:  +pe+ Tail Bits Add-On – Chained – Collar only shown
Wings:  [..::DeliciouS::..] Black wings
Necklace:  [MANDALA] Soul Jewelry/Silver -B-
Cuffs:  LULU Signature Cuffs – Leather
Piercing:  [ni.Ju] Mera Piercing
Shoes:  *~Ri!~* HoH No.026

Leave a Reply

