My Songs Know what You Did in the Dark

Oh hai there!  So I’m not made of money, and I’m sure very few of you are, (if you are please make all donations to Katerina1089 Resident for the “Kat is a Broke Hoe Foundation”).  So while it is awesome to help out struggling designers by handing them all your linden, its also equally as awesome when designers release freebies, dollarbies, group gifts, etc.  I got this frickin’ awesome FREE dress from *EC*.  It can be worn 3 different ways so essentially its 3 free dresses in one!  WINNING!  I am also pretty obsessed with dolly styles.  So this dress was perf!   I wanted to wear a dolly key  with it, and while I have a bunch already I didn’t want one with the dolly scripts.  I just wanted to be a wannabe dolly for the day!  So obviously I hunted around MP for a cute key,  I found this dolly key from Devil.  It was super cute, super cheap, and super modify, which I luff!  It does have the spin script but it doesn’t wind down so no dead Kat’s in my skybox waiting to be wound back up!  Phew!  Then as with all outfits, you need some kick ass shoes to finish it off.  These shoes from Pixel Mode are oldies but goodies!  They’re my go-to shoes. Everyone needs a LBD, well these are my LBS!  The best part…..you don’t need to match your feet to your skin!  HALLELUJAH!  Yea yea yea, I’ll shush now!

IntheDark

Want to dress up your own dolly?

Skin:  [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Sally] – [ black Porcelain ]
Eyes:  *L.inc* EyeZ Blind
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Hair:  ::Exile:: American Woman: Raven
Nails: Mstyle EDGE Nails – Black
Make-Up:  .Pekka. Dark Makeup dark red
cheLLe (blush) Everyday Blush
Teeth:  [label mode] Hamby teeth – Marketplace only
Outfit:  *EC* Halloween Fable Pack – Free Gift
Collar:  *L.inc* Bound Collar Black
Accessories:  Devil – Dark Doll Key – Marketplace Only
Choker: *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch)
Feet:  [PM] Pixel Mode : Baby T’s – Plain – Black

One thought on “My Songs Know what You Did in the Dark

Leave a Reply

