Let’s Get Physical…

I know! Don’t yell at me *hides*, I am such a SLACKER!  But I’m backkkkkk! Luff is still kicking and while I’ve been slacking here, I have not been slacking there!  There’s a bunch of new tats up there, so make sure you check them out!  Also, I plan to start working on some piercings in the near future so watch out for those!

Another thing I have not been slacking on….SHOPPING!  Since I’ve been coming up with some cute new outfits I’ve decided to start blogging them in addition to blogging the Luff stuff.  There’s so many great designers out there, and I am definitely not opposed to seeking them all out and giving them some credit and love right here!  Soooo onto the outfit!

I hopped onto the fake boobie train a bit late but I just got Lolas recently and I’m obsessed!  My real life self has total boob envy right now.  So of course I had to dig out any and all appliers I had and start mixing up some outfits!  The outfit I have on has a built in hood but I never have hairs that work well with those so I instead wore this hair from Magika which has a built in hood.  WINNING!   Alright fine I blabbed enough..onto the outfit!

WhoresRunToo

What the hell are you wearing?  Oh well I’m glad you asked….

Skin:  :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Portia ] – [ sunkissed ]
Eyelashes:  – DAMNED – Eyelashes
Hair:  Magika [02] Clumsy
Nails: Mstyle EDGE Nails – Black
Boobies:  Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts
Make-Up:  {D.A} Smudged Metallic Underliners
Outfit:  [HC] Whore tracksuit
Collar:  *L.inc* Bound Collar Black
Piercing:  [ni.Ju] Mera Piercing
Feet:  N-core FEET

2 thoughts on “Let’s Get Physical…

Leave a Reply

